Talib Kweli & DJ Chaps – Early Mourning Signs Mixtape

Talib Kweli + DJ Hi Tek are: Reflection Eternal!

New Album “Revolutions Per Minute” は 5/18のリリース。

1.Early Mourning Signs intro
2.Midnight Hour- Reflection Eternal ft Estelle
3.Sour Patch Kids RMX- Asher Roth ft Talib Kweli & Blu
4.Stylo- Gorillaz ft Mos Def & Bobby Womack
5.Music Ain’t Business- ft Jean Grae & Wale prod. by Zeferiah
6.Get On Your Job- ft Krondon & Phil the Agony prod. by Madlib
7.Yankee Fitted- Bad Seed ft Talib Kweli & Mims prod. by Kleph Dollaz
8.Slow Down Son freestyle
9.Nothing Less Than- Reflection Eternal
10.Pressure- Strong Arm Steady Madlib ft Sick Jacken
11.Life’s A Bitch- Fashawn ft Talib Kweli
12.Prowler Part 2- Ski Beatz ft Jean Grae, Jay electronica, Joell Ortiz, Mos Def
13.Astro Turf- ft Oh No prod. by Oh No
14.Chitlins and Pepsi- Strong Arm Steady Madlib ft Planet Asia
15.Stick Up Dance- Jean Grae prod. by Nottz
16.Trunk Music- Strong Arm Steady ft The Game
17.Bedroom Lights RMX- Idle Warship ft Kardinal Offishall
18.Strangers (Paranoid)- Reflection Eternal ft Bun B

ダウンロードFree Mixtape :
Talib Kweli & DJ Chaps – Early Mourning Signs Mixtape

Reflection Eternal ft. Estelle “Midnight Hour” (Official Video)



WordPress.com ロゴ

WordPress.com アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト /  変更 )

Google フォト

Google アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト /  変更 )

Twitter 画像

Twitter アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト /  変更 )

Facebook の写真

Facebook アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト /  変更 )

%s と連携中